Board of Directors

Executive Officers 2013-2014

PRESIDENT: Steve Taylor
HumanScale Corporation
staylor@humanscale.com


VICE PRESIDENT: TBD
                       
                       

SECRETARY: Martha Salomon
WHLC Architecture
Martha@whlarchitecture.com


TREASURER:  Heather Folks
Guarantee Service Team of Professionals
HeatherFolks@stopguarantee.com 

 

 

Committee Chairs


MEMBERSHIP
Elizabeth Laborde

Workplace Resource, LLC
Elizabeth.laborde@wrstx.com

 EDUCATION
Bert Callender
LaCap Federal Credit Union 

bcallender@lkacapfcu.org

SPECIAL EVENTS-GOLF CLASSIC TOURNAMENT

Tracy Burns
Owner, Commercial Design Interiors, LLC
tracy@c-d-interiors.com


PROGRAMS
Delisa Arnold
Arnold & Associates Interiors, Inc.
darnold@arnold-associates.net


 

BOARD MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Larry Nicholas

Perry Sims

 

 

Copyright Policy

© IFMA-Baton Rouge
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software