Board of Directors

Executive Officers 2013-2014

PRESIDENT: Travis Eiermann, FMP
Labarre Associates, Inc.
teiermann@labarre-inc.com


VICE PRESIDENT: Steve Taylor
Humanscale Corporation
staylor@humanscale.com


SECRETARY: Heather Folks
Guarantee Service Team of Professionals
HeatherFolks@stopguarantee.com 

TREASURER: Martha Salomon
Washer, Hill & Lipscomb Architects
Martha@whlarchitecture.com

 

Committee Chairs


MEMBERSHIP

Alex Velasquez
President, Legacy Consulting Group
alex@consultlegacy.com

EDUCATION
Bert Callender
LaCap Federal Credit Union 

bcallender@lkacapfcu.org

SPECIAL EVENTS-GOLF CLASSIC TOURNAMENT

Tracy Burns
Owner, Commercial Design Interiors, LLC
tracy@c-d-interiors.com


PROGRAMS
Delisa Arnold
Arnold & Associates Interiors, Inc.
darnold@arnold-associates.net

Barry Lynch
Labarre Associates, Inc. 

blynch@labarre-inc.com

BOARD MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Larry Nicholas

Perry Sims

 

 

Copyright Policy

© IFMA-Baton Rouge
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software